close

March 02, 2024 | 09:30 - 15:00 | Riderpark

Poker faces own the game! - Shredpoker on the Pizol!

On March 2, 2024, it's finally time again: all riders show off their best tricks on the Pizol and compete for the coveted shredpoker chips! This progression session is all about flawless freestyle, where all riders can show what they've got on a selected obstacle.

There's a lot of excitement on Pizol, because the poker faces will soon be back at the Riderpark Pizol to show off their best tricks when they compete for the chips in shred poker! However, the riders are not playing for chips in the traditional sense: this session is much more about winning over the crowd and creating a lot of hype. All participants shred over a selected feature that has been specially shaped for the session. Whoever shows the best tricks with a clean style and gets the loudest cheers from the crowd can dust off a lot of poker chips and win an additional CHF 500 cash. After a successful session, the chips earned can be exchanged for cash and nice goodies.

Even the best poker face needs a break!
Snacks and drinks are also provided at this Shredpoker. After the session, all poker faces can end the day together - with snacks and drinks for free! We are organizing a BBQ where all riders can fill their bellies.

Timetable
The estimated schedule for the day is as follows:

  • 10:00-10:30 a.m.: Get together & Sign in
  • 10:30-10:45 am: Riders Meeting
  • 10:45-13:15: Chips for Tricks Session
  • 13:15-13:30: Flower ceremony
  • 13:30: Chill & Snacks FOR FREE

At Shredpoker, good times are guaranteed in a casual freestyle environment. No matter the skill level - progression is key! Whether parkrats or newbies, freeskiers or snowboarders, everyone is welcome at this joint session! What's more, participation in Shredpoker is free for you, which is why every one of you will leave the Playground as a winner. Do you want to be part of this fun session and experience an unforgettable park day? Then put Shredpoker on Pizol on March 2, 2024 on your agenda and pack your whole crew with you!

Follow @riderparkpizol for updates and stay tuned - see you in the park!

schliessen

02. März 2024 | 09:30 - 15:00 Uhr | Riderpark

Poker faces own the game! – Shredpoker am Pizol!

Am 02. März 2024 ist es endlich wieder so weit: Alle Rider zeigen am Pizol ihre besten Tricks und zocken um die heiss begehrten Chips des Shredpokers! Bei dieser Progression Session dreht sich alles um flawless freestyle, bei dem alle Rider an einem ausgewählten Obctacle zeigen können, was sie draufhaben.

Am Pizol herrscht Hochspannung, denn bald tummeln sich die Poker faces wieder im Riderpark Pizol und zeigen ihre besten Tricks, wenn sie beim Shredpoker um die Chips senden! Allerdings spielen die Rider hier nicht um Chips im klassischen Sinne: Bei dieser Session geht es vielmehr darum, die Crowd für sich zu gewinnen und für ordentlich Hype zu sorgen. Alle Teilnehmer shredden über ein ausgewähltes Feature, das extra für die Session geshaped wurde. Wer dabei die besten Tricks mit einem cleanen Style zeigt und dafür den lautesten Jubel aus der Crowd erntet, kann eine Menge Poker Chips abstauben und zusätzlich CHF 500 Cash gewinnen. Nach einer erfolgreichen Session können die verdienten Chips gegen Bares und nice Goodies eingetauscht werden.

Auch das beste Poker face braucht eine Pause!
Für Snacks und Drinks ist auch bei diesem Shredpoker gesorgt. Nach der Session können alle Poker faces gemeinsam den Tag ausklingen lassen – Snacks und Drinks gibt’s dabei for free! Wir veranstalten ein BBQ, bei dem alle Rider sich den Bauch vollschlagen können.

Timetable
Der voraussichtliche Tagesablauf sieht wie folgt aus:

  • 10:00-10:30 Uhr: Get together & Sign in
  • 10:30-10:45 Uhr: Riders Meeting
  • 10:45-13:15 Uhr: Chips for Tricks Session
  • 13:15-13:30 Uhr: Flower ceremony
  • 13:30 Uhr: Chill & Snacks FOR FREE

Beim Shredpoker sind Good Times in einem lässigen Freestyle Umfeld garantiert. No matter the Skill-Level – Progression is key! Ganz egal ob Parkrats oder Newbie, Freeskier oder Snowboarder, bei dieser gemeinsamen Session sind alle willkommen! Außerdem ist die Teilnahme am Shredpoker für euch kostenlos, weshalb jeder von euch den Playground als Gewinner verlassen wird. Ihr wollt Teil dieser nicen Session werden und einen unvergesslichen Parkday erleben? Dann setzt euch den Shredpoker am Pizol am 02. März 2024 auf die Agenda und packt am besten eure ganze Crew mit ein!

Folgt @riderparkpizol für Updates und stay tuned – Wir sehen uns im Park!