!

The Furt-Maienberg toboggan run is closed.

close

The Kinderland on Pardiel is a paradise for young, adventurous winter sports enthusiasts and is guaranteed to add variety to a family ski day. Children are introduced to skiing in a playful way and the joy of skiing is encouraged.

Kinderland Pardiel consists of 3 conveyor belts and two children's slopes. Children who are making their first attempts on skis or snowboards can learn to ski or snowboard here in a playful, safe and varied way. For families who are already out and about with their children on the normal slopes, the Kinderland offers a great change to a day's skiing.

Not least thanks to the quick accessibility with the Bad Ragaz gondola lift and the immediate proximity to the family-friendly mountain restaurants on Pardiel, the Kinderland Pardiel is the ideal offer for families with small children.

!

Saisonschluss Winter 2023/24. Herzlichen Dank für eure zahlreichen Besuche!

schliessen

Das Kinderland auf Pardiel ist ein Paradies für kleine, entdeckungsfreudige Wintersportler:innen und sorgt garantiert für Abwechslung im Familienskitag. Auf spielerische Art und Weise wird den Kindern hier der Skisport nähergebracht und die Freude am Skifahren gefördert.

Das Kinderland Pardiel besteht aus 3 Förderbändern und zwei Kinderpisten. Kinder, welche die ersten Versuche auf den Brettern wagen, können hier das Ski- oder Snowboardfahren auf spielerische, sichere und abwechslungsreiche Art und Weise erlernen. Familien, welche mit ihren Kindern bereits auf den normalen Pisten unterwegs sind, bietet das Kinderland eine gelungene Abwechslung im Skitag.

Nicht zuletzt dank der schnellen Erreichbarkeit mit der Gondelbahn Bad Ragaz und der unmittelbaren Nähe zu den familienfreundlichen Bergrestaurants auf Pardiel ist das Kinderland Pardiel das ideale Angebot für Familien mit Kleinkindern.