!

Due to the weather forecast for Sunday, March 3, Early Bird skiing has been canceled.

close

Skiline

Skiline turns everyone into a winter sports star. With the help of your ski pass, Skiline shows you the vertical meters, lift rides and kilometers of slopes you have skied and displays them clearly in a vertical meter diagram. But the Skiline attractions on the Pizol offer you much more than that.

Measure your speed at the Rossignol Speedcheck facility on the Zanuz slope and capture your record in a photo. You can also smile at the myclimate photo point at the Pizolhütte and at the photo trap on the MounTeens toboggan run and take your memories home with you. Have you ever filmed yourself skiing? No? Then it's high time you did! We're waiting for you at the Vreni Schneider Run for your very own Brack Skimovie.

You can track your Skiline experiences on the Pizol at any time via the Skiline app or at the ticket machines at our valley stations in Wangs and Bad Ragaz. Here you can call up your photos and videos and even print out your altitude diagram.

Still not enough? Take part in our digital championship "Pizol Champion 23/24" and challenge yourself and your friends! Great prizes are waiting for you!

Skiline altitude meters

With your ski pass to your personal Skiline

With Skiline, you can call up your vertical meters, lift rides and kilometers on the slopes for your skiing day as a Skiline vertical meter diagram. Simply call up your personal Skiline daily performance with the Skiline app or collect it from one of the two ticket machines at the Bad Ragaz and Wangs valley stations.

Good to know:

For lifts that do not have an active turnstile, Skiline has created the option for you to add them manually to your ski day. You can only find this function on the portal on skiline.cc under your Skiline - click on the corresponding ski day > under your Skiline you will see the item 'additional lifts'. The manual addition of ski lifts has a diary character, i.e. the daily statistics and the altitude meter diagram are not affected.

It's as simple as that:

1. download the Skiline app from the App Store or Google Play and log in
2. scan your ski pass or enter your number
3. collect altitude meters, lift rides, slope kilometers & more

Rossignol Speedcheck

Your personal performance in a photo as proof

Reach your speed with the Rossignol Speedcheck. Test your skiing skills on the Zanuz slope (12) between Laufböden and Pardiel and receive a Speedcheck photo including speed value as proof of your sensational performance. Show your friends how fast you were! You can see your Speedcheck speeds directly in the Skiline app.

Am I the fastest among my friends? One thing is clear, the speed check is addictive.

It's as simple as that:

1. scan your ski pass and set off
2. your top speed is measured
3. call up your speed photos in the Skiline app and share them with friends

Myclimate Photopoint

Please smile all the way to Lake Constance

Do you want to capture your personal skiing experience with family and friends in front of a fantastic mountain panorama? Use your ski pass as a trigger for the myclimate Photopoint at the Pizolhütte mountain station. 1..2..3.. Please smile. You can call up all Photopoint photos directly afterwards via your Skiline app and share them with the Skiline community. Using it is child's play.

It's as simple as that:

1. scan ski pass
2. take up position & wait for the flash
3. retrieve photopoint photo in the Skiline app and share with friends

Photo trap on the toboggan run

Caught sledging!

You are racing down the Mounteens toboggan run and trying to catch up with your family or friends. You ride along winding tracks and through snow-covered forests. You meet the Mounteens along the way and suddenly it happens....Erwischt - the photo trap has sprung and a unique photo of you on the sledge has been taken. You can call up all the photos from the photo trap directly afterwards at the photo terminal at the Maienberg middle station and link them to your ski pass, so you also have your photos available in the Skiline app and can share them with the Skiline community. It's child's play to use.

It's as simple as that:

1. start your sledge on the toboggan run
2. have your photo taken automatically at the "Action Photo" point
3. assign your photo to your ski pass at the terminal at the Maienberg middle station and retrieve it at www.skiline.cc

The General Terms and Conditions of skiline.cc apply.

For questions about registration, connecting the ski pass, etc., please contact the Skiline Support Center.

!

Täglicher Betrieb mit der Gondelbahn Bad Ragaz-Pardiel.

schliessen

Skiline

Skiline macht aus jedem einen Wintersportstar. Mit Hilfe deines Skipasses zeigt dir Skiline die gefahrenen Höhenmeter, Liftfahrten und Pistenkilometer und stellt diese übersichtlich in einem Höhenmeterdiagramm zusammen. Die Skiline Attraktionen am Pizol bieten dir aber noch viel mehr als das.

Messe deine Geschwindigkeit an der Rossignol Speedcheck Anlage auf der Piste Zanuz und halte deinen Rekord auf einem Foto fest. Auch am myclimate Photopoint bei der Pizolhütte und bei der Fotofalle auf dem MounTeens-Schlittelweg kannst du um die Wette lächeln und deine Erinnerungen mit nach Hause nehmen. Hast du dich schon mal beim Skifahren gefilmt? Nein? Dann wird es höchste Zeit! Wir erwarten dich am Vreni Schneider Run für deinen ganz persönlichen Brack Skimovie.

Deine Skiline-Erlebnisse am Pizol kannst du jederzeit über die Skiline App oder an den Ticketautomaten an unseren Talstationen in Wangs und Bad Ragaz verfolgen. Hier kannst du deine Fotos und Videos abrufen und dein Höhenmeterdiagramm sogar ausdrucken.

Noch nicht genug? Nimm an unserer digitalen Meisterschaft «Pizol Champion 23/24» teil und fordere dich selbst und deine Freunde heraus! Tolle Preise warten auf dich!

Skiline Höhenmeter

Mit deinem Skipass zur persönlichen Skiline

Mit Skiline kannst du deine gefahrenen Höhenmeter, Liftfahrten und Pistenkilometer deines Skitages als Skiline Höhenmeterdiagramm abrufen. Rufe deine persönliche Skiline Tagesleistung ganz einfach mit der Skiline App ab oder hole sie an einem der beiden Ticketautomaten an beiden Talstationen Bad Ragaz und Wangs ab.

Gut zu wissen:

Für Lifte, die kein aktives Drehkreuz besitzen, hat Skiline die Möglichkeit für dich geschaffen, diese manuell zu deinem Skitag hinzuzufügen. Du findest diese Funktion ausschließlich am Portal auf skiline.cc unter deiner Skiline – klicke dafür auf den entsprechenden Skitag > unter deiner Skiline siehst du den Punkt ‹zusätzliche Lifte›. Das manuelle Hinzufügen von Skiliften hat Tagebuchcharakter, d.h. die Tagesstatistiken sowie das Höhenmeter-Diagramm werden dadurch nicht beeinflusst.

So einfach geht’s:

1. Skiline App im App Store oder bei Google Play downloaden und anmelden
2. Skipass scannen oder Nummer eingeben
3. Höhenmeter, Liftfahrten, Pistenkilometer & mehr abholen

Rossignol Speedcheck

Deine persönliche Leistung auf einem Beweisfoto

Erreiche deine Geschwindigkeit beim Rossignol Speedcheck. Teste dein Fahrkönnen auf der Piste Zanuz (12) zwischen Laufböden und Pardiel und erhalte als Beweis für Deine sensationelle Leistung ein Speedcheck Foto inklusive Geschwindigkeitswert. Zeig deinen Freunden wie schnell du warst! Deine Speedcheck Geschwindigkeiten siehst du direkt in der Skiline App.

Bin ich der Schnellste unter meinen Freunden? Eines ist klar, der Speedcheck macht süchtig.

So einfach geht’s:

1. Skipass scannen und losfahren
2. Dein Top-Speed wird gemessen
3. Deine Speedfotos in der Skiline App abrufen und mit Freunden teilen

Myclimate Photopoint

Bitte lächeln bis zum Bodensee

Du willst dein persönliches Skierlebnis mit Familie und Freunden vor einem traumhaften Bergpanorama festhalten? Verwende deinen Skipass als Auslöser für den myclimate Photopoint an der Bergstation Pizolhütte. 1..2..3.. Bitte Lächeln. Alle Photopoint Fotos kannst du direkt im Anschluss über deine Skiline App abrufen und mit der Skiline Community teilen. Die Benutzung ist ein Kinderspiel.

So einfach geht’s:

1. Skipass scannen
2. Position einnehmen & Blitz abwarten
3. Photopoint Foto in der Skiline App abrufen und mit Freunden teilen

Fotofalle am Schlittelweg

Erwischt beim Schlitteln!

Du bist auf dem Mounteens Schlittelweg rasant unterwegs und versuchst deine Familie oder deine Freunde einzuholen. Dabei fährst du über kurvenreiche Bahnen und durch verschneite Wälder. Du begegnest den Mounteens unterwegs und auf einmal passiert es….Erwischt – die Fotofalle hat zugeschlagen und ein einmaliges Foto von dir auf dem Schlitten ist entstanden. Alle Fotos der Fotofalle kannst du direkt im Anschluss am Fototerminal an der Mittelstation Maienberg abrufen und mit deinem Skipass verknüpfen.Somit hast du deine Fotos auch in der Skiline App verfügbar und kannst es mit der Skiline Community teilen. Die Benutzung ist ein Kinderspiel.

So einfach geht’s:

1. Starte deinen Schlitten auf dem Schlittelweg
2. Lass dich bei der «Action Foto» Stelle automatisch fotografieren
3. Dein Foto am Terminal an der Mittelstation Maienberg deinem Skipass zuweisen und auf www.skiline.cc abrufen

Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von skiline.cc.

Für Fragen rund um die Registrierung, Verbindung des Skipasses etc., kontaktiere bitte das Skiline Support Center.